Skip to main content
Report a Problem

Business

A guide to all aspects of Business, including Business Administration, Marketing, International Business, Entrepreneurship, Finance, and Company/Industry Data and Statistics.

Business Administration

Business Administration


What's in this guide?

This guide covers all subjects under the Department of Business Administration, including:

In addition to finding resources to help you with these subjects, you can also use this guide to:


A Note about Tags

There are a lot of business databases and other resources that contain various kinds of overlapping data.

We've put tags on many of them which indicate what type of information can be found there. For example:

Use them to help find exactly what you're looking for.

Get Ideas and Information

Looking for general information or ideas for a topic?

These books and resources can help.

  • The ones marked Best Betare a good place to start.

Don't ignore the Print Sources.

  • Just because they aren't online doesn't mean they can't help you!
  • You might find better or different information in them than you can using the online sources.

Online Sources

  • Reference Databases   |  Reference books with online versions   |  Websites selected by librarians

Print Sources

  • Reference books and other books held at the library.

Find Books and Articles

Looking for material for your project?

Starting out? Try the Augsburg search bar below, or try one of the links marked Best Bet

Need more focused research? Try looking in one of the more specialized journal databases below.

No full text? Click the Find It!button by the article to get it elsewhere, or to order it.

Search Augsburg

  • Books at Augsburg and other CLIC libraries  |  Scholarly articles from a selection of our databases


Search Journals

  • Scholarly articles in specific databases

Use these Business databases to find scholarly articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings, theses, dissertations, and more.


Search Newspapers

  • Newspaper articles in specific databases

Find Reports and Statistics

Need more?

The Data and Statistics Page has a comprehensive list of sources, including company information, industry information, and more.

Looking for Business Data?


Here are a few places to start.

New Books and Other Resources

New Business Books

Books that have been recently added to Augsburg's collection.


Loading
Report a Problem